Board Members

Board MemberPositionEmail
John PenmanPresidentpresident@sunriselittleleague.com
Collin MillerVice Presidentvicepresident@sunriselittleleague.com
Heather Bates Player Agentplayeragent@sunriselittleleague.com
Mike WilsonSecretarysecretary@sunriselittleleague.com
Bryan McElroySafety Officersafetyofficer@sunriselittleleague.com
Brian JonesCoaching Coordinatorcoachcoordinator@sunriselittleleague.com
Lauri LishAuxiliary Presidentauxiliarypresident@sunriselittleleague.com
Christy CooperTreasurertreasurer@sunriselittleleague.com
Dennis OrrSponsorship/Fundraising Managerfund.sponsor@sunriselittleleague.com
Stephen RobertsUmpire In Chiefuic@sunriselittleleague.com
Cindy MillerUniform Coordinatoruniforms@sunriselittleleague.com
Michael AllisonInformation Coordinatorinfocoordinator@sunriselittleleague.com
Karrie JonesHead Team Momheadteammom@sunriselittleleague.com
Greg LishEquipment Manager
OPENTee Ball Division Rep
Kevin StillmanMinor B Division Rep
Chris HornerFarm Division Rep
OPENMinor A Division Rep
Eric HebertMajor Division Rep
OPENJunior Division Rep
OPENSnack Bar Manager
OPENSnack Bar Shopper
OPENField Maintenance Manager
Kimme BartlettHead Scorekeeper



Get Connected

Get the latest news