Board Members

Board MemberPositionEmail
John PenmanPresidentpresident@sunriselittleleague.com
Collin MillerVice Presidentvicepresident@sunriselittleleague.com
Heather Bates Player Agentplayeragent@sunriselittleleague.com
VacantSecretarysecretary@sunriselittleleague.com
Brian JonesSafety Officersafetyofficer@sunriselittleleague.com
John CoburnCoaching Coordinatorcoachcoordinator@sunriselittleleague.com
Lauri LishAuxiliary Presidentauxiliarypresident@sunriselittleleague.com
Christy CooperTreasurertreasurer@sunriselittleleague.com
Stephen RobertsUmpire In Chiefuic@sunriselittleleague.com
Cindy MillerUniform Coordinatoruniforms@sunriselittleleague.com
Greg LishEquipment Manager
OPENTee Ball Division Rep
Kevin StillmanMinor B Division Rep
Chris HornerFarm Division Rep
Bryan McElroyMinor A Division Rep
Eric HebertMajor Division Rep
OPENJunior Division Rep
OPENSnack Bar Manager
Michelle FoxSnack Bar Shopper
OPENField Maintenance Manager
Dennis Orr/OPENSponsorship/Fundraising Committee
Karrie Jones & Jennifer LaceyHead Team Momheadteammom@sunriselittleleague.com
OPENHead Scorekeeper



Get Connected

Get the latest news